

AAGPS Representative Cross Country Team 2013

On behalf of the Executive, the AAGPS Honorary Convenor for Cross Country, Mr Andrew Bohlsen, is pleased to announce the AAGPS Representative Cross Country Team 2013:

Jack Stapleton The King's School **Newington College** Morgan McDonald The King's School Maine Vidler **Timothy Spehr** The Scots' College Patrick Elliot **Newington College** Sydney Grammar School Sam Gottlieb Matthew Dempsey St Ignatius College Andrew Richardson The Scots' College

Mr Andrew Bohlsen (SHORE)
AAGPS Convenor for Cross Country